Deer Park Cinema
Port Angeles, WA

Deer Park Cinema
96 Deer Park Road
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-452-7176

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MIDWAY

Thu, Nov 14
4:00 6:50
Fri, Nov 15
4:00 6:50 9:40
Sat, Nov 16
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:40
Sun, Nov 17
1:00 4:00 6:50
Mon, Nov 18
4:00 6:50
Tue, Nov 19
4:00 6:50
Wed, Nov 20
4:00 6:50
Thu, Nov 21
4:00 6:50

DOCTOR SLEEP

Thu, Nov 14
4:00 7:00
Fri, Nov 15
3:35 6:40 9:45
Sat, Nov 16
1:10 3:35 6:40 9:45
Sun, Nov 17
1:10 3:35 6:40
Mon, Nov 18
4:05 7:05
Tue, Nov 19
4:05 7:05
Wed, Nov 20
4:05 7:05
Thu, Nov 21
4:05 7:05

LAST CHRISTMAS

Thu, Nov 14
5:05 7:20
Fri, Nov 15
4:55 7:10 9:25
Sat, Nov 16
12:25 2:40 4:55 7:10 9:25
Sun, Nov 17
12:25 2:40 4:55 7:10
Mon, Nov 18
4:55 7:10
Tue, Nov 19
4:55 7:10
Wed, Nov 20
4:55 7:10
Thu, Nov 21
4:55 7:10

TERMINATOR: DARK FATE

Thu, Nov 14
4:15 7:00

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Thu, Nov 14
4:05 6:35
Fri, Nov 15
4:15 6:50 9:15
Sat, Nov 16
12:50 4:15 6:50 9:15
Sun, Nov 17
12:50 4:15 6:50
Mon, Nov 18
4:15 6:50
Tue, Nov 19
4:15 6:50
Wed, Nov 20
4:15 6:50
Thu, Nov 21
4:15 6:50

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FORD V. FERRARI

Fri, Nov 15
3:30 6:30 9:30
Sat, Nov 16
12:30 3:30 6:30 9:30
Sun, Nov 17
12:30 3:30 6:30
Mon, Nov 18
4:00 7:00
Tue, Nov 19
4:00 7:00
Wed, Nov 20
4:00 7:00
Thu, Nov 21
4:00 7:00

FROZEN II

Fri, Nov 22
4:55 9:35
Sat, Nov 23
4:55 9:35
Sun, Nov 24
4:55 9:35

FROZEN II 3D

Fri, Nov 22
7:15
Sat, Nov 23
12:15 2:35 7:15
Sun, Nov 24
12:15 2:35 7:15

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER

Thu, Dec 19
6:30
Fri, Dec 20
6:15 9:35
Sat, Dec 21
2:45 6:15 9:35
Sun, Dec 22
2:45 6:15 9:35
Mon, Dec 23
2:45 6:15 9:35
Tue, Dec 24
2:45
Wed, Dec 25
2:45 6:15 9:35
Thu, Dec 26
2:45 6:15 9:35

STAR WARS: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER 3D

Thu, Dec 19
7:00
Fri, Dec 20
4:25 7:45
Sat, Dec 21
1:00 4:25 7:45
Sun, Dec 22
1:00 4:25 7:45
Mon, Dec 23
1:00 4:25 7:45
Tue, Dec 24
1:00 4:25
Wed, Dec 25
1:00 4:25 7:45
Thu, Dec 26
1:00 4:25 7:45